Ceremony
Gender
Area
Language

Southern Branch

The Southern Branch is a widespread but very active branch.

If you would like to meet with the Southern celebrants, please contact anyone on the list below:

Name

Email

Phone

Mobile

Role

Lynne Greer

rlgreer@ihug.co.nz

03 481 1520

027 229 6038

Chairperson

Christine Cleugh

moafarm@gmail.com

03 473 1720

027 221 9788

Secretary

Heather Reid

heather.reid@hotmail.co.nz

03 472 8881

027 481 1151

Treasurer

Edie Pont

pont@es.co.nz

03 455 5913

027 434 0134

Committee Member

Marg Matheson

marg@margwillmarryu.co.nz

03 448 6949

027 602 7724

Committee Member

Julie Carruthers

julie@juliecarruthers.co.nz

 

027 352 9812

Committee Member

Donella Fleming

donella.fleming@gmail.com

03 443 5402

027 957 5558

Committee Member

Barb Frew

bbfrew@farmside.co.nz

03 204 8705

027 204 8405

Committee Member

Joy Ramsay

Jram59@xtra.co.nz

03 448 7567

021 126 1504

Committee Member

National Executive Liaison: Marg Palmer

Southern Regional APM Meeting 26th March 2017
Date: 26 March 2017

Event title: Southern Regional APM Meeting
Time: 9.30 - 3.30pm
Contact name: Donella Fleming
Contact email: donella.fleming@gmail.com
Contact phone: 0279575558
Venue: Lake Wanaka Hotel
Presenter: Various
Organised By: Southern Region CANZ
Event details: Annual Planning Meeting including election of officers, finances, report from CANZ National Executive and ideas for future workshops Afternoon Workshop with Liz Maluschnig
Costs: $20 CANZ Members $25 non CANZ Members